Andover Ramblers

at the heart of walking in North West Hampshire and the Test Valley

We walk on Saturday mornings, meeting at 9:30a.m. and Sunday mornings, meeting at 9:00a.m.

During the Summer months (May to August) we also offer an evening walk of approximately 5 miles every Wednesday meeting at 6:30p.m.

A recent addition is a weekday walk Sep to Apr meeting at Charlton Leisure Centre car park at 9.45am

 The times given in the walks programme below are the times that we meet at our meeting place and arrange car sharing. Walk start times are approximate. If you wish to go directly to the start of the walk then please contact the walk leader to find out where that is and the time that we expect the walk to start.

Our next walks are shown below. Click on the + to see details.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 12th December 2018, Longparish, 6.9mile / 11.1km
Moderate Saturday, 15th December 2018, Tidworth, 5.9mile / 9.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 16th December 2018, Wash Common, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, The Clatfords, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Durrington, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Whitchurch, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Saturday, 29th December 2018, Hatherden, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Great Bedwyn, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, Smannell, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, Hurstbourne Tarrant, 6.7mile / 10.8km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, Stubbington Down, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Longparish, 10.2mile / 16.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, Vernham Dean, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Local, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Stapleford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, Walbury Hill, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Sixpenny Handley, 10.2mile / 16.4km

Wednesday, December 12, 2018